Dealers

Where to buy

Please contact a dealer nearest you. If you can't find a dealer near you, in the list below, please contact us.

A and J Vans Inc
333 Washington
Valders, WI 54245
Contact Name: John Smith
Phone: 920-775-9333
Email: johns@aandjvans.com
Website: www.aandjmobility.com

A and J Vans Inc
2650 Prospect Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Contact Name: Steve Lee
Phone: 715-833-9830
Website: www.aandjmobility.com

A and J Vans Inc
3058 Helsan Dr
Richfield, WI 53076
Contact Name: Jon Noegel
Phone: 800-517-1024
Website: www.aandjmobility.com

A and J Vans Inc
4125 Terminal Dr
McFarland, WI 53558
Contact Name: Paul Fredrickson
Phone: 608-579-1500
Website: www.aandjmobility.com

Gresham Driving Aids
3237 Miller Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Contact Name: Mark Boehme
Phone: 269-341-9566
Email: mark@greshamdrivingaids.com

Gresham Driving Aids
30800 Wixom Rd
Wixom, MI 48393
Contact Name: Dave Ohrt / Dexter Jackson
Phone: 248-624-1533
Email: dex@greshamdrivingaids.com, craig@greshamdrivingaids.com
Website: www.greshamdrivingaids.com

Handicap Conversions Inc.
8200 NW 97th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64153
Contact Name: Larry Wenger
Phone: 816-471-0305
Website: www.handicapconversions.com

J's Mobility Unlimited
3880 Flowood Dr
Flowood, MS 39232
Contact Name: Alex Hunt
Phone: 601-939-2112
Email: tara@mobilityunlimited.net
Website: www.mobilityunlimited.net

Mobility Systems inc
2857 Oak Grove Rd
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Contact Name: Paul Backwell
Phone: 601-264-0609
Email: mobilitysys8@aol.com
Website: www.mobilitysystemsinc.net

Mountain Adaptive
35 Dogwood Rd
Asheville, NC 28806
Contact Name: Brett Ferguson
Phone: 828-670-1111
Email: brett.ferguson@mtnadaptive.com
Website: www.mtnadaptive.com

Mountain Adaptive
3705 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601
Contact Name: John Eslinger
Phone: 423-283-9111
Email: john@mtnadaptive.com
Website: www.mtnadaptive.com

R&R Van Lift & Sales
2130 Sigman Rd
Conyers, GA 30012
Contact Name: Rodney Wilson
Phone: 866-405-6807
Email: rodney@rrvan.com
Website: www.rrvan.com

Rollx Van
6591 W Highway 13
Savage, MN 55378
Contact Name: Lisa Poole
Phone: 800-956-6668
Email: lpoole@rollxvans.com
Website: www.rollxvans.com

Superior Van and Mobility
2218 Contractors Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Contact Name: Laura Gompert
Phone: 260-497-8267
Email: lgompert@superiorvan.com

Superior Van and Mobility
5410 S Madison Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Contact Name: George Schultz
Phone: 317-644-0215

Superior Van and Mobility
4734 Rockford Plaza Dr
Louisville, KY 40216
Contact Name: Sam Cook
Phone: 502-447-8267
Email: scook@superiorvan.com

Total Mobility
4785 Penn Ave
Boswell, PA 15531
Contact Name: Ray
Phone: 814-629-9935
Email: ray@tmservices.com
Website: www.tmservices.com

Total Mobility / HAVCO
7917 Derry St Suite 124
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Contact Name: Greg Seitz
Phone: 717-558-4301
Email: greg@tmservices.com
Website: www.tmservices.com

Total Mobility
5415 Yukon Ct Suite E
Frederick, MD 21703
Contact Name: Sul Allyn
Phone: 301-514-3177
Email: sul@tmservices.com
Website: www.tmservices.com

World Of Independence
1804 S Division Ave
Orlando, FL 32805
Contact Name: Shannon Joset & David O'Conner
Phone: 407-422-1069
Email: woifl@aol.com